A Good Confession: (the goodness of the Lord)

The Lords Compassions are towards  me. Lamentations 3 v 22

The Lords strength is for me. Psalm 27 verse 1

The Lords loving kindness are towards me. Psalm 42 v 8

The Lords grace is for me. Psalm 84 v 11

The Lords mercies are towards me. Lamentations 3 v 22

The Lords goodness follows me. Psalm 23 v 6

The Lords faithfulness is towards me. Psalm 119 v 90

The Lords favour is for me. Psalm 5 verse 12

The Lord has given so much for me and l give myself to Him. 

Gods covenant towards me is an anchor to my soul. (Hebrews 6 verse 19)

Bisi Oladipupo

Posted on December 21, 2007, in Bible, christian, Christian living, Christianity, Church, Confessions, Encouragment, faith, Prayer, Testimonies, Wisdom. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Yoyo (7 years old)

    COOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

